Our Trusted Client Reviews

Call Us Today!

Client Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames. Turpis massa tincidunt dui ut.

DT Building LLC
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nick Hazelett
Nick Hazelett
2022-09-08T14:51:46+0000
Amazing work and the best pricing. We had a pipe burst that destroyed our living room. Danny came in and not only fixed... the damage, but made the made the room better than before. Turned our stressed out situation into an upgrade.Really detail-oriented and a perfectionist. You can’t beat the pricing either. I’ll give a call for literally any future work I need doneread more
Brady Helmkamp
Brady Helmkamp
2022-06-29T14:05:14+0000
Danny did an awesome job remodeling our bathroom! He also did a great job patching the ceiling in our living room... where the electrician got a little happy with the saw! HIGHLY recommend Danny to anybody who asks. Feel free to message me for pictures!read more
Eric Ehler
Eric Ehler
2022-03-12T23:26:54+0000
Amazing work. Highly recommend.
D Merairi Salgado
D Merairi Salgado
2022-02-13T18:06:37+0000
If you need a professional work around you home, business or your Airbnb this is the company you need Excellent... services with fair price.. recommend 100%read more
Jeffrey M. Jordan II
Jeffrey M. Jordan II
2021-12-25T10:32:11+0000
I highly recommend DT Building for anyone in the state of Virginia! He came in and did the kitchen floors of our house... in a timely manner and fashion. The final product was amazing and much needed for the remodeling that we needed. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and the pricing is reasonable for the final product and the work that goes into it. 10/10!!!read more
Shelley Saville
Shelley Saville
2021-07-20T15:28:01+0000
Wide range of knowledge and capability. He handled the necessary repairs to my house in order to complete the sale of... it, including electrical, wiring, roofing, deck, siding, and light metal fabrication. He was able to stay within promised and needed timeline and budget. Left no mess or debris behind.read more
Carol Darden
Carol Darden
2021-05-21T21:44:13+0000
Highly recommend Danny for your home renovation needs. He fixed a sagging deck and soft spot in subfloor with some... rotting floor joist. Very polite, great communication and fair price. Very meticulous cleaning up behind himself. Will definitely be using him again.read more
Kaitlyn Gordon
Kaitlyn Gordon
2021-05-18T22:52:45+0000
DT Building does beautiful work and is always professional and polite. I 10/10 recommend DT Building to anyone looking... to have some home improvement projects done!read more
Ben Savedge
Ben Savedge
2021-05-16T02:07:06+0000
Does excellent work at a great price!! Take pride in everything he does!
Parvel Auguste
Parvel Auguste
2021-05-04T15:42:32+0000
Danny did some great work for us at one of our rental properties in Portsmouth. He did a lot of trim work, laid down... some tile as well as a prehung door. I had reached out to him last minute hoping we could get things wrapped up for some tenants I had moving in on the first and he was able to pull through. A lot of long nights and he got it knocked out with 3 days to spare. Definitely recommend DT for any renovation needs!read more
Jessica Moore Carwile
Jessica Moore Carwile
2021-04-27T22:47:59+0000
Danny did a great job on my small ceiling project. I had the run around with a few contractors, one who left a hole in... my bathroom ceiling and a mess in the floor. Danny came in, gave me a reasonable price and fixed it right away, plus he was clean and courteous. Great guy and awesome work!read more
James Green
James Green
2021-04-19T13:06:03+0000
When I decided to have new flooring installed at my home I contacted several contractors to get estimates. One of those... contractors is DT Building LLC. When Mr. Thomas came to my home I noticed immediately how professional and knowledgeable he was about flooring installation. That is what made me decide to have him install the new flooring in my home. I watched him as he worked. He is very meticulous and works hard but also smart. Little did I know how much more he is able to do. Mr. Thomas installed Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (LVF) throughout my entire first floor which was a major project. He also installed large slab Porcelain Tile in my foyer, applied drywall in my kitchen and dining room walls and designed and built a support over my fireplace to mount a 75” QLED TV. Whatever job I asked him to do, he was more than capable to do. I am extremely pleased with his work, professionalism, and craftsmanship. I have several other jobs I need completed to include: kitchen backsplash, ceramic tile on the bathroom wall and a new roof on my Gazebo and I want him to do those jobs. If you have projects at your home that you want completed correctly, professionally on time and with precision, I recommend you contact DT Building LLC. You will be glad you did.read more
Angie Lewis Drake
Angie Lewis Drake
2021-04-10T18:47:52+0000
I just love this guy! Big ole Teddy bear who does outstanding work! Always so courteous!
Joe Drake
Joe Drake
2021-04-08T20:20:23+0000
I've used DT construction for several things over the years and I've always felt I got a great result ON TIME and at a... price that was great.read more
Calvin Knight
Calvin Knight
2021-04-07T18:28:06+0000
DT Building does excellent work an I recommend him to take care of any of your building needs very knowledgeable &... passionate about his work super nice guy and easy to get along with his work is top notch & speaks for itself.read more
Next Reviews